Frosty Festival Organization

Admiralty House Communications Museum
John Riche & Sarah Wade

Association for the Arts in Mount Pearl
Katie Little & Mary Little

CLB Mount Pearl Company
Craig Dyer & Sarah Drover

Father J.B. Kent Knights of Columbus
Con Milmore & Pat O’Keefe

Father J.B. Kent Knights of Columbus Ladies Auxiliary
Sandra Milmore & Barbara Predham

Inclusion NL
Kathy Hawkins & Mandy Penney

Marconi Connextions Trefoil Guild
Lisa Anderson & Melanie Steele

Marconi Girl Guides
Donna Coffin & Denise French

Mount Pearl – Paradise Chamber of Commerce
Wanda Palmer

Mount Pearl – Paradise Senior Bowling
Jennifer Rideout & Alice Walsh

Mount Pearl – Paradise YBC
Jim Bulger & Gayle Cave

Mount Pearl Clergy
Reverend Stuart Marples & Major Joshua Randell

Mount Pearl Kinsmen
Clayton Button & Roy Locke

Mount Pearl Lion’s Club
Lysa Ivey & John Oates

Mount Pearl Marlins
Lisa Sheppard & Anica Stowe

Mount Pearl Men’s Slo-Pitch Softball League
Karl Baker & Cliff Brown

Mount Pearl Minor Hockey Association
Jacqueline Murphy & Tracy Young

Mount Pearl Public Library
Cindy Foote & Mark McCumber

Mount Pearl Seniors Independence Group
Shirley Boone, Herb Feaver, Shelia Feaver, Ray Hewitt, Doug MacDonald & Dave Simms

Mount Pearl Soccer Association
Robert Hayes & Tony Mullett

Mount Pearl Sports Alliance
Mike Bugden & Meghan Rubia

Mount Pearl Tennis Club
Thomas Hawkins & Mary Spurrell

Mount Pearl Women’s Institute
Joan Benson

Mount Pearl Youth Action Team
Alexis Hedd & Stephanie Hynes

Park Avenue Pentecostal Church
Katelyn Hoyles & Pastor Kent Sceviour

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 36
Salley Seward & Frank Scurrey

Special Olympics – Mount Pearl
Beth Robson & Cathy Skinner

Summit Synchro
Craig Huxter & Colleen Linehan Cumby

Sunshine Bowling League
Mary Holloway

The New World Running Club
Keith Day & Janet Lacey

Waterford Valley Rotary Club
Earl Howell & Stuart Marples